Contact Information for AR Legislators

Here is a list of all Arkansas Legislators:

To find out your district, use this easy map!

Name S/H District Email
Senator Bart Hester Senate 1
Representative Carol Dalby House 1
Representative Lane Jean House 2
Senator Jim Hendren Senate 2
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senate 3
Representative Danny Watson House 3
Senator Uvalde Lindsey Senate 4
Representative DeAnn Vaught House 4
Representative David Fielding House 5
Senator Bryan King Senate 5
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd House 6
Senator Gary Stubblefield Senate 6
Senator Lance Eads Senate 7
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker House 7
Senator Jake Files Senate 8
Representative Jeff Wardlaw House 8
Senator Terry Rice Senate 9
Representative LeAnne Burch House 9
Senator Larry Teague Senate 10
Representative Mike Holcomb House 10
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr Senate 11
Representative Mark D. McElroy House 11
Senator Bruce Maloch Senate 12
Representative Chris Richey House 12
Senator Alan Clark Senate 13
Representative David Hillman House 13
Senator Bill Sample Senate 14
Representative Roger D. Lynch House 14
Senator David J. Sanders Senate 15
Representative Ken Bragg House 15
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson House 16
Senator Greg Standridge Senate 16
Representative Vivian Flowers House 17
Senator Scott Flippo Senate 17
Senator Missy Irvin Senate 18
Representative Richard Womack House 18
Representative Justin Gonzales House 19
Senator Linda Collins-Smith Senate 19
Senator Blake Johnson Senate 20
Representative John Maddox House 20
Senator John Cooper Senate 21
Representative Marcus E. Richmond House 21
Representative Mickey Gates House 22
Senator David Wallace Senate 22
Senator Ronald Caldwell Senate 23
Representative Lanny Fite House 23
Representative Bruce Cozart House 24
Senator Keith Ingram Senate 24
Senator Stephanie Flowers Senate 25
Representative Les Warren House 25
Senator Eddie Cheatham Senate 26
Representative Laurie Rushing House 26
Senator Trent Garner Senate 27
Representative Andy Mayberry House 27
Senator Jonathan Dismang Senate 28
Representative Kim Hammer House 28
Senator Eddie Joe Williams Senate 29
Representative Fredrick J. Love House 29
Senator Linda Chesterfield Senate 30
Representative Fred Allen House 30
Senator Joyce Elliott Senate 31
Representative Andy Davis House 31
Representative James J. Sorvillo House 32
Senator Will Bond Senate 32
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Senate 33
Representative Warwick Sabin House 33
Representative John W. Walker House 34
Senator Jane English Senate 34
Senator Jason Rapert Senate 35
Representative Clarke Tucker House 35
Representative Charles Blake House 36
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong House 37
Representative Carlton Wing House 38
Representative Mark Lowery House 39
Representative Douglas House House 40
Representative Karilyn Brown House 41
Representative Bob Johnson House 42
Representative Tim Lemons House 43
Representative Joe Farrer House 44
Representative Jeremy Gillam House 45
Representative Les Eaves House 46
Representative Michael John Gray House 47
Representative Reginald Murdock House 48
Representative Steve Hollowell House 49
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. House 50
Representative Deborah Ferguson House 51
Representative Dwight Tosh House 52
Representative Dan Sullivan House 53
Representative Johnny Rye House 54
Representative Monte Hodges House 55
Representative Joe Jett House 56
Representative Jimmy Gazaway House 57
Representative Brandt Smith House 58
Representative Jack Ladyman House 59
Representative Frances Cavenaugh House 60
Representative Scott Baltz House 61
Representative Michelle Gray House 62
Representative James Sturch House 63
Representative John Payton House 64
Representative Rick Beck House 65
Representative Josh Miller House 66
Representative Stephen Meeks House 67
Representative Trevor Drown House 68
Representative Aaron Pilkington House 69
Representative David Meeks House 70
Representative Ken Henderson House 71
Representative Stephen Magie House 72
Representative Mary Bentley House 73
Representative Jon S. Eubanks House 74
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas House 75
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch House 76
Representative Justin Boyd House 77
Representative George B. McGill House 78
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh House 79
Representative Charlene Fite House 80
Representative Bruce Coleman House 81
Representative Sarah Capp House 82
Representative David L. Branscum House 83
Representative Charlie Collins House 84
Representative David Whitaker House 85
Representative Greg Leding House 86
Representative Robin Lundstrum House 87
Representative Clint Penzo House 88
Representative Jeff Williams House 89
Representative Jana Della Rosa House 90
Representative Dan M. Douglas House 91
Representative Kim Hendren House 92
Representative Jim Dotson House 93
Representative Rebecca Petty House 94
Representative Austin McCollum House 95
Representative Grant Hodges House 96
Representative Bob Ballinger House 97
Representative Ron McNair House 98
Representative Jack Fortner House 99
Representative Nelda Speaks House 100

All of this information and more is located here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s