Contact Information for AR Legislators

Here is a list of all Arkansas Legislators:

To find out your district, use this easy map!

Name S/H District Email
Senator Bart Hester Senate 1 bart.hester@senate.ar.gov
Representative Carol Dalby House 1 carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org
Representative Lane Jean House 2 l_jean@sbcglobal.net
Senator Jim Hendren Senate 2 jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senate 3 Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov
Representative Danny Watson House 3 danny.watson@arkansashouse.org
Senator Uvalde Lindsey Senate 4 uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov
Representative DeAnn Vaught House 4 deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org
Representative David Fielding House 5 david.fielding@arkansashouse.org
Senator Bryan King Senate 5 bryan.king@senate.ar.gov
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd House 6 matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org
Senator Gary Stubblefield Senate 6 gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov
Senator Lance Eads Senate 7 Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker House 7 sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org
Senator Jake Files Senate 8 Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov
Representative Jeff Wardlaw House 8 jeff@jeffwardlaw.com
Senator Terry Rice Senate 9 Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov
Representative LeAnne Burch House 9 Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org
Senator Larry Teague Senate 10 Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov
Representative Mike Holcomb House 10 mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr Senate 11 jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov
Representative Mark D. McElroy House 11 mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com
Senator Bruce Maloch Senate 12 bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov
Representative Chris Richey House 12 chris.richey@arkansashouse.org
Senator Alan Clark Senate 13 alan.clark@senate.ar.gov
Representative David Hillman House 13 dhillman@futura.net
Senator Bill Sample Senate 14 Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov
Representative Roger D. Lynch House 14 roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org
Senator David J. Sanders Senate 15 davidjamessanders@gmail.com
Representative Ken Bragg House 15 kenwbragg@gmail.com
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson House 16 kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org
Senator Greg Standridge Senate 16 greg.standridge@senate.ar.gov
Representative Vivian Flowers House 17 vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org
Senator Scott Flippo Senate 17 Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov
Senator Missy Irvin Senate 18 Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov
Representative Richard Womack House 18 richard@richardwomack.com
Representative Justin Gonzales House 19 justinrory@yahoo.com
Senator Linda Collins-Smith Senate 19 Linda.Collins-Smith@senate.ar.gov
Senator Blake Johnson Senate 20 Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov
Representative John Maddox House 20 john.maddox@arkansashouse.org
Senator John Cooper Senate 21 john.cooper@senate.ar.gov
Representative Marcus E. Richmond House 21 marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org
Representative Mickey Gates House 22 mickeywgates@aol.com
Senator David Wallace Senate 22 David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov
Senator Ronald Caldwell Senate 23 ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov
Representative Lanny Fite House 23 lanny.fite@att.net
Representative Bruce Cozart House 24 bccci@cablelynx.com
Senator Keith Ingram Senate 24 friendsforkeith@gmail.com
Senator Stephanie Flowers Senate 25 Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov
Representative Les Warren House 25 les.warren@arkansashouse.org
Senator Eddie Cheatham Senate 26 eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov
Representative Laurie Rushing House 26 laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org
Senator Trent Garner Senate 27 Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov
Representative Andy Mayberry House 27 andymayberry@windstream.net
Senator Jonathan Dismang Senate 28 dismang28@gmail.com
Representative Kim Hammer House 28 kimdhammer@yahoo.com
Senator Eddie Joe Williams Senate 29 EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov
Representative Fredrick J. Love House 29 fjlove@att.net
Senator Linda Chesterfield Senate 30 lchesterfield@comcast.net
Representative Fred Allen House 30 fredallen99@comcast.net
Senator Joyce Elliott Senate 31 Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov
Representative Andy Davis House 31 andy.davis@arkansashouse.org
Representative James J. Sorvillo House 32 sorvillo4house@gmail.com
Senator Will Bond Senate 32 Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Senate 33 Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov
Representative Warwick Sabin House 33 wsabin@wsabin.org
Representative John W. Walker House 34 johnwalkeratty@aol.com
Senator Jane English Senate 34 jane.english@senate.ar.gov
Senator Jason Rapert Senate 35 Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov
Representative Clarke Tucker House 35 clarke.tucker@arkansashouse.org
Representative Charles Blake House 36 charles.blake@arkansashouse.org
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong House 37 eddie.armstrong@arkansashouse.org
Representative Carlton Wing House 38 carlton@carltonwing.com
Representative Mark Lowery House 39 markdlowery@mac.com
Representative Douglas House House 40 housedouglas@gmail.com
Representative Karilyn Brown House 41 karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org
Representative Bob Johnson House 42 bobjohnsoncpa@gmail.com
Representative Tim Lemons House 43 arstrep43@gmail.com
Representative Joe Farrer House 44 jfarrer@suddenlink.net
Representative Jeremy Gillam House 45 jeremy@growing45.com
Representative Les Eaves House 46 les.eaves@arkansashouse.org
Representative Michael John Gray House 47 michael.gray@arkansashouse.org
Representative Reginald Murdock House 48 rkm_72360@yahoo.com
Representative Steve Hollowell House 49 steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. House 50 milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org
Representative Deborah Ferguson House 51 deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org
Representative Dwight Tosh House 52 dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org
Representative Dan Sullivan House 53 dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org
Representative Johnny Rye House 54 johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org
Representative Monte Hodges House 55 monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org
Representative Joe Jett House 56 joe.jett@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jimmy Gazaway House 57 jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org
Representative Brandt Smith House 58 brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jack Ladyman House 59 jackladyman@gmail.com
Representative Frances Cavenaugh House 60 frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org
Representative Scott Baltz House 61 scottbaltz@yahoo.com
Representative Michelle Gray House 62 michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org
Representative James Sturch House 63 james.sturch@arkansashouse.org
Representative John Payton House 64 john.payton@arkansashouse.org
Representative Rick Beck House 65 rick.beck@arkansashouse.org
Representative Josh Miller House 66 josh.miller@arkansashouse.org
Representative Stephen Meeks House 67 Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org
Representative Trevor Drown House 68 trevor.drown@arkansashouse.org
Representative Aaron Pilkington House 69 aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org
Representative David Meeks House 70 David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org
Representative Ken Henderson House 71 ken4arkansas@gmail.com
Representative Stephen Magie House 72 stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org
Representative Mary Bentley House 73 mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jon S. Eubanks House 74 Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas House 75 charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org
Representative Mathew W. Pitsch House 76 mathew.pitsch@cox.net
Representative Justin Boyd House 77 justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com
Representative George B. McGill House 78 George.McGill@arkansashouse.org
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh House 79 Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org
Representative Charlene Fite House 80 charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org
Representative Bruce Coleman House 81 bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org
Representative Sarah Capp House 82 sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org
Representative David L. Branscum House 83 davidlbranscum@hotmail.com
Representative Charlie Collins House 84 clcollins6@cox.net
Representative David Whitaker House 85 david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org
Representative Greg Leding House 86 greg.leding@arkansashouse.org
Representative Robin Lundstrum House 87 robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org
Representative Clint Penzo House 88 clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jeff Williams House 89 jeff.williams@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jana Della Rosa House 90 Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org
Representative Dan M. Douglas House 91 dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net
Representative Kim Hendren House 92 kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org
Representative Jim Dotson House 93 jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org
Representative Rebecca Petty House 94 rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org
Representative Austin McCollum House 95 austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org
Representative Grant Hodges House 96 grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org
Representative Bob Ballinger House 97 bob@bobballinger.com
Representative Ron McNair House 98 rmcnair1950@gmail.com
Representative Jack Fortner House 99 jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org
Representative Nelda Speaks House 100 nelda@neldaspeaks.com

All of this information and more is located here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s