Who to contact

You are encouraged to send respectful emails to each Senator asking him/her to explain the reason for his/her vote, while stating our concerns.

Alan.Clark@senate.ar.gov
Linda.Collins-Smith@senate.ar.gov
Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov
Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov
Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov
Bart.Hester@senate.ar.gov
Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov
Bryan.King@senate.ar.gov
Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov
Gary.Stubblefield@senate.ar.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s